Contact Us

Thanks for contacting Compasion United. It is important to us that you are directed to the right person to answer all of your questions. Below is a list of ministries and the person in charge of that ministry.

Phone: 936-274-3799


Breakfast in the Park/Fundraising and Event Coordination
Savannah Cordell РExtension 701
savannah.cordell@compassionunited.us

Resource Room (Clothing Donation or volunteer)
Terri Watt – Extension 702
terri.watt@compassionunited.us

The Conroe House of Prayer
Justin Sweeten – Extension 704
justin.sweeten@compassionunited.us

Freedom House
Jerry Gay- Extension 703
jerry.gay@compassionunited.us

JoyHouse
Eve Joy – Extension 705
eva.joy@compassionunited.us

Hosanna House
Terri Watt – Extension 702
terri.watt@compassionunited.us

DESTINYKids
Katie Yagelski – Extension 706
katie.yagelski@compassionunited.us
Luke Yagelski – Extension 713
luke.yagelski@compassionunited.us

Executive Assistant
Melody Craft – Extension 700
melody.craft@compassionunited.us

Administrative Assistant for Fresh Start and Luke Redus
Kari Estes – Extension 717
kari.estes@compassionunited.us

Facilities and Food Pantry

Paul Collom –¬†Extension 716
paul.collom@compassionunited.us

Luke Redus – Extension 708

For general questions, please fill out the email form below and your message will be directed to the appropriate person.

Outreach, Relief, Empowerment.