Thanks for contacting Compassion United. It is important to us that you are directed to the right person to answer all of your questions. Below is a list of ministries and the person in charge of that ministry.

Our Mailing address is:
Compassion United
PO Box 2582
Conroe, TX. 77305

Phone: 936-274-3799


Breakfast in the Park/Fundraising and Event Coordination
Savannah Cordell РExtension 701
savannah.cordell@compassionunited.us

Resource Room (Clothing Donation or volunteer)
Terri Watt – Extension 702
terri.watt@compassionunited.us

The Conroe House of Prayer
Jon Taylor – Extension 704
jon.taylor@compassionunited.us

Freedom House
Andrew Ponder –¬†Extension 703
andrew.ponder@compassionunited.us

JoyHouse
Eve Joy – Extension 705
eva.joy@compassionunited.us

Hosanna House
Terri Watt – Extension 702
terri.watt@compassionunited.us

DESTINYKids
Katie Yagelski – Extension 706
katie.yagelski@compassionunited.us
Luke Yagelski – Extension 713
luke.yagelski@compassionunited.us

Bookkeeper
Carrie Hestilow – Extension 700
carrie.hestilow@compassionunited.us

Executive Assistant
Kari Estes – Extension 717
kari.estes@compassionunited.us

Facilities and Food Pantry

Paul Collom –¬†Extension 716
paul.collom@compassionunited.us

Luke Redus – Extension 708
luke.redus@compassionunited.us